FRAGILE FIGURES ANNIVERSARY TOUR

Jan 31, 2019 Thu

Adelaide 18+

Jive Bar

Feb 1, 2019 Fri

Melbourne 18+

The Evelyn Hotel

Feb 2, 2019 Sat

Sydney 18+

Crowbar

Feb 3, 2019 Sun

Newcastle 18+

The Cambridge Hotel

Feb 7, 2019 Thu

Canberra 18+

Transit Bar

Feb 8, 2019 Fri
Mar 21, 2019 Thu

Adelaide 18+

Jive Bar

Mar 22, 2019 Fri

Melbourne 18+

AM//PM Colonial Hotel

Mar 23, 2019 Sat

Sydney 18+

Crowbar

Mar 27, 2019 Wed

Canberra 18+

The Basement

Mar 28, 2019 Thu

Newcastle Lic AA

Club Azzuri

Mar 29, 2019 Fri

Brisbane 18+

AM//PM Crowbar

Mar 30, 2019 Sat
Mar 31, 2019 Sun
Top